Skip to content

Finance and Business Solutions

Through a team of high calibre professional partners, Finance and Business Solutions at UniSQ plays a key role in shaping and supporting the University’s strategic objectives whilst executing its financial management obligations.

Contact our team

Business Services
P: +61 7 4631 2579
E: BusinessServices@usq.edu.au

Catering
P: +61 7 4631 2111
E: Catering@usq.edu.au 

Contract Services
P: +61 7 4631 5544
E: Contract.Services@usq.edu.au

Procurement
P: +61 7 4631 2588  
E: Procurement.Enquiries@usq.edu.au

Purchasing
P: +61 7 4631 2588  
E: Purchasing@usq.edu.au
Refer to Finance and Business Solutions Team Contact & Responsibility Lists

Travel
P: +61 7 4631 2727
E: Travel@usq.edu.au 
Refer to the Travel Office site

Financial Accounting
P: +61 7 4631 2274
E: 
Helen.Davies@usq.edu.au

Financial Systems
P: +61 7 4631 1304
E: Finance.Systems@usq.edu.au

Payables (Creditors)
P: +61 7 4631 1629
F: +61 7 4631 1631
E: Creditors@usq.edu.au
Refer to Finance and Business Solutions Team Contact & Responsibility List

Receivables (Debtors)
P: +61 7 4631 2583 
F: +61 7 4631 1631
E: Debtors@usq.edu.au

Taxation
P: +61 7 4631 2184
E: Taxation@usq.edu.au

Business Advisory
Refer to Finance and Business Solutions Team Contact & Responsibility Lists 

Financial Analysis
P: +61 7 4631 1777
E: Anne-Marie.Oosthuizen@usq.edu.au

Insurance
P: +61 7 4631 2913
E: Insurance@usq.edu.au