Skip to content

2021 Open Educational Practice (OEP) Grants

Open Textbooks category

Dr Louisa Windus (Team leader), Associate Professor Kate Kauter and Associate Professor Eliza Whiteside

Open text bioscience resources for allied health professionals.  

Open Assessment category

Dr Eseta Tualaulelei (Team leader) and Dr Yosheen Pillay 

Increasing graduate capabilities in professional leadership through open assessment.